Tree canopy

Celebrating Dean Debra Ringold

After serving as dean of the Atkinson Graduate School of Management for 11 years, Debra Ringold will be leaving the position and returning to the faculty at the end of the academic year. Please join President Steve Thorsett and your fellow Willamette alumni and friends for a special evening to celebrate Debra and her contributions to the Atkinson School.

An inspiring leader, Debra has led the charge toward unprecedented improvements that have shaped Willamette MBA into the nationally-ranked management program that it is today. As we raise a glass to Debra and the accomplishments of Atkinson over the past decade, we'll also receive an update on the larger Willamette University.

Event Information

DATE & TIME:    Tuesday, April 24, 2018 | 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Arlington Club
811 SW Salmon St.
Portland, OR 97205

DETAILS:   Business casual attire. Hosted bar. Hors d'oeuvres will be served.

REGISTRATION:      Register below by April 13, 2018. Event is free to attend.

QUESTIONS?   Contact Alumni Office at or 503-370-6992


  1. Step 1 Selection
  2. Step 2 Registration
Tuesday April 24
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Join your fellow Willamette alumni and friends for a special evening in to celebrate Dean Debra Ringold and her contributions to Atkinson.
Event registration summary
Celebrating Dean Debra Ringold - Portland:
Celebrating Dean Debra Ringold - Who's Coming
Results: (1 - 31) of 31
Matthew S. Alex'08 MBA'12
Tim J. Bernasek'93 JD'98 MBA'98
Julie E. Branford'67
June S. BrothersMBA'84
Andrea M. Chiapella'09
Leah C. DanielsMBA'07
Ly K. DoMBA'11
Daniel J. DrazanJD'98
Tom M. FeelyMBA'79
Chad Freeman
Donald C. FuchsJD'98 MBA'98
Forrest C. Gill'12 MBA'13
Alan C. Goudy'51
Douglas G. Houser'57
George W. Hoyt'58
LeRae Hunt FordMBA'16
Anya KirillovaMBA'03
Eva M. KripalaniJD'86
Casey J. MorganMBA'13
Milena OtasevicMBA'17
Heidi A. Patterson'75
Claris C. Poppert'57
Corlee A. Poppert
Diane O. Shiffer'77
Elsa StavneyMBA'14
Lindsay D. Stewart'69 JD'73
Kerry R. Tymchuk'81 JD'84
Elizabeth M. UrsinMBA'00
Markus E. UrsinMBA'85
Peter N. ViditoMBA'12
Qian ZhongMBA'09
Results: (1 - 31) of 31